Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erin Zabel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erin Zabel

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J.Loren Sisson IV

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about Erin. She's fantastic, professional, and always ready to help! Stop looking for another agent/agency and call Erin, you'll be glad you did! Thank you for everything!"

Christy Thompson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been tremendously helpful going above and beyond. I switched from another company. There was zero pressure. The rates were lower than my previous provider. The staff is very knowledgeable and very responsive."

Jesse Garcia

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby has been a great help to me when I was in need! Very professional, very friendly, and overall great experience"

Randall Gillespie

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Chris

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to deal with! They were friendly, efficient and knew their stuff. I was looking to change insurance carriers, Shelby gave me several options and we then got it taken care of in one day. I’m now paying 1/3 less, for more coverage on my auto insurance. Definitely give Shelby a call and she will help you out!"

Tommy

December 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice lady"

Jamie Blackwell

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is on your side and in your corner whenever you need them I really like this service"

Anthony Costa

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erin and her crew are true professionals. There always so pleasant , friendly and helpful. I shopped around for some time and found there rates for the coverage offered was the best deal out of all of them.. I would highly recommend them if your looking to save money and get great coverage."

Bryan Kling

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance folks in the business. PERIOD!"

Joshua Warren

March 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice office staff."

sherri whisenant

November 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Since my Dad can't speak due to cancer...Erin and her staff go above and beyond to help me with all of his insurance needs and are very kind and compassionate!"

Aaron Knight (Integrity Building)

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was immediately impressed with Erin and her office staff. They were warm and welcoming from the time I walked in the door. Erin took the time to explain to me all of my options for my business, personal and life insurance. After customizing the right insurance needs for my family and business, Erin was able to not only save us money but she was also able to give us better coverage than our previous insurance provider. Thank you Erin!"

Cynthia Shipp

January 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent agents that work there"

Brie Flyge

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"The difference in working with Erin is the amazing service and personal attention. She truly had a servant's heart."