Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Peacha

Diane Peacha

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Peacha
"I recently had to file a claim on one if my policies. Prior to filing online I reached out to my agents office. Once again Shelby assisted me and helped me navigate the process of filing the claim. The process is easy and clear! So glad to have that personal touch! Awesome experience with this group of women professionals! Long time State Farm customer but Erin, Shelby and April tag team to always provide an answer, if not immediately, always within a short amount of time. They take time to consider your needs and find the right coverage for those needs."
Profile photo of laura kearley

laura kearley

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura kearley
"Erin and her team are absolutely stellar!!! She is there every step of the way, and handles her business professionally and with great care. She prides herself on being attentive and transparent with her clients. No gimmicks or hidden clauses or costs! Just great insurance at a great price!"
Profile photo of Christina Miller

Christina Miller

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Miller
"Highly recommend Erin & her team! Very knowledgeable and easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Christopher Himmler

Christopher Himmler

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Himmler
"April and Shelby are amazing. Knowledgeable and I feel like I am their only policyholder when I talk with them."
Profile photo of Kimberly Wright

Kimberly Wright

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wright
"I can't speak highly enough of Erin. The entire experience, from the moment I met her was fantastic. Her assistant was friendly and efficient, as well Not only was Erin knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Everyone, I know I will refer them to Erin because I know they will be in great hands. If I could give her more than five stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Fady Elayan

Fady Elayan

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Fady Elayan
"Shelby and April , i can’t believe the nasty attitude and the way they treat customers, first the want you to pay without talking to you about any policy limits so you end up paying maximum for the lowest policy limits , then they talk down to you because you have an accent, after talking to State Farm customer service my policy limits was up and I paid half of the price that Shelby asked me to do , yes no one deserves this treatment specially if we paying for the service Please stay away from this agent and call State Farm customer services for better price and treatment"
Profile photo of BILLY BOLT

BILLY BOLT

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BILLY BOLT
"Absolutely the best in the business. Erin and her staff are friendly, extremely hard working, and strive to get you the best rates possible. I highly recommend you checking them out and giving them an opportunity to save you money while providing the upmost coverage."
Profile photo of C DEEKAY

C DEEKAY

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C DEEKAY
"I’ve been insured through this company for years now and I must say that it’s been an awesome experience! Erin and April are two of the most accommodating, understanding and helpful people I’ve ever dealt with in my life. I had gone through several other insurance companies and basically got robbed and lied to. Erin and her staff are thorough and professional and truly make you feel like you’re part of their family. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mike Mannix

Mike Mannix

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mannix
"Excellent service! Always very responsive."
Profile photo of Rebecca Baez

Rebecca Baez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Baez
"Erin and her team are wonderful. Quick responses and always professional. I’ve even recommended her to several friends and she is now their agent. State Farm was the best switch I made for insurance. Give them a call! They’re always quick to help with what whatever you need in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Customized Teez VA & MightClothing

Customized Teez VA & MightClothing

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Customized Teez VA & MightClothing
"After speaking to April and Shelby They are so rude and nasty to the point they hung up on me 2 times , just for trying to ask a bout my police and all the add up they did which toke my bill to over $350 a month , these ladies have some problems , they trick people to add more and more policies with the promise of discount but you end up paying more Stay away from them"
Profile photo of Tony Helton

Tony Helton

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Helton
"Shelby always returns my emails/ calls in a timely manner, she has helped me with life, auto and homeowners insurance. Shelby is the best!!"
Profile photo of Lashawnda Ruffin

Lashawnda Ruffin

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashawnda Ruffin
"I am extremely happy with the service. Erin Zabel is the best!"
Profile photo of Pamela Kirk

Pamela Kirk

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Kirk
"Shelby is so amazing! She was so great with handling all of our insurance needs, has great customer service skills, and a delight to work with. We've had lots of questions, and always get a quick answer, and we never feel like we're a bother which is why we left our previous insurance. Glad we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Elisha-Marie Sun

Elisha-Marie Sun

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha-Marie Sun
"Shelby was a dream to work with. She made the process so effortless. She was always available if I had any questions. My new go to person."
Profile photo of STACEY RAFTERY

STACEY RAFTERY

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STACEY RAFTERY
"Shelby and her team are professional and knowledgeable. They can help you with your insurance needs. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jessica Morrow

Jessica Morrow

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Morrow
"Erin and her team are very professional and knowledgeable! They are quick to answer the phones and you the information needed. Erin and her team are eager to answer any and all questions and make sure you’re as informed as possible."
Profile photo of Ashley Ann

Ashley Ann

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ann
"Shelby was super quick with getting a quote for me and assessing all my insurance needs. She was able to get me a quote that was less than my previous server. Knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matt K

Matt K

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt K
"I was pleased with Mrs. Zabel's clarity when it came to: reviewing my policy, explaining possible reasons for making adjustments, and providing information for me to reflect upon. Her colleagues, Shelby & April, were friendly, polite, and welcoming, as well. 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you for taking the time to read my review and have a great day."
Profile photo of Bryan Cantal

Bryan Cantal

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Cantal
"Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Teigha Cantal

Teigha Cantal

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teigha Cantal
"Shelby is great! Friendly, very knowledgeable, supportive and had the best prices for your insurance needs. State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Tara Cantal

Tara Cantal

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Cantal
"Called for a quote. I’m glad I wasn’t bombarded with plans and misinformation. Shelby took the time to make sure I understood everything. Definitely reach out you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Christina Zaleski

Christina Zaleski

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Zaleski
"The staff is always pleasant to speak with. The office is clean and a friendly atmosphere! Easy to work with and always help me with any concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Bill Pye

Bill Pye

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Pye
"Erin, Shelby, and April are the best! When you call you actually get a person and not voicemail. I am extremely happy with service every time I call, and you will be too"
Profile photo of Gary hilber

Gary hilber

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary hilber
"Erin and her staff have been amazing. They are punctual in getting any issues taken care of and have been great for my business and personal policies."